I’m looking at the rules text of this card, and I have a very important question. Does this mean that if I met Ashaya in person, I would become a tree? Because I don’t want to be a tree. Thanks. Ashaya can’t planeswalk, right?
This one’s wearing armor. That’s great.
Take a look at this creature’s mouths. It’s a little hard to make out, but I definitely count 3 mouths: one in the normal place, one in the left shoulder, and one in the left abdomen. There might also be one in the left knee, the right pec, and a couple more across the chest. …
Lightning skeleton elementals? What is wrong with the weather here?!?
Easy enough to kill? Are you kidding me, Norin?
Look out! Here comes another one!
Hey look, another one. Also alive. Also will kill you. Oh, and this one’s bigger.